Meet the Team

Meet Our TEAM

Our team is made of businessmen, scientists, physicians


Robert F. Ahmed, MD
Anne Altman, Consultant, IBM Retired
Anne Bielamowicz, MD Ortho Virginia
George Blake, Retired Janette
Susan Blevins, PhD – AeroBiology Laboratories
Thomas Burdette, CPA - Burdette, Smith & Bish LLC
Yuan (Alvin) Chen, PhD CTO, Aperiomics Corporation
Jonathon S. Cluster, PhD, Sandia Lab
Raymond Consolesq, Esq. The Knowles Foundation
Paul C. Coulis, PhD
Stacy L. Daniels, PhD
James Davis, ECRI
Scott Dillman, Price Waterhouse Cooper, Retired
Frank Dinucci – Sr. Healthcare & Finance Exec.
Mike Farasey, Retired - Health Care
Dr. Henry Fraimow, Cooper University Hospital
Italo Eravez, COB – PPI
Karen Green, Millipore Executive
Gregory G. Haight, Esq.
Stephanie Hassinger, Ortho Virginia
Kathy Healy, Healthcare Consultant
Anthony K. Hedley, MD
Neil Hendershot, Esq.
Christina Hunt - PA Patient Safety Auth
Crystal Icenhour, PhD CEO Aperiomics Corporation
William Lee, PhD Alpha Labs
Nola Masterson, CEO Science Futures of America
John J. Matthew, MD - INOVA
Betsy McCaughey, Chairman, RID
Ellen Meinhart, VA Export Commission


Allen Morrison, MD
John Murray, American Academy of Orthopedic Surgeons
Spike Narayan, IBM R&D
James L. Oakes, Jr. Principal Healthcare Consult
Dr. Frank Pettrone, MD OrthoVirginia
Bill Poulis, EDS Fellow Executive
Kelly Pyrek, Editor, Infection Control Today
Kelly Reynolds, PhD University of Arizona
Thurston Roach, Retired Executive
Roholf Corporation
Peter Roth, Retired USN
Damoso Savedra, Esq.
Larry Tuerson, CEO
Michelle Shields, PhD Microbiology
Cynthia B. Smith, PhD
George Smith, MD
Robert Sterne, Esq. Sterne Kessler Law Firm
Dr. Benjamin Tanner, PhD MicroChem Laboratories
The Knowles Foundation
The Hygiena Corporation
Robert Thibodeau, Director – PPI
Marc Verhougstraete, PhD University of Arizona
Paul Wallace, PhD University of Arizona
Stephen E. Weinroth, MD
Jeffrey M. Wells, MD
Jason Williams, PhD State of Texas